Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 Washington Youth Soccer State Championship tournament for the age group.
Boys Under 15 12 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Eastside F.C.
Eastside FC B04 Red A
201107601   Tom Bialek
 A2 Columbia Premier SC
WA Timbers 04B Red 1
n/a   Christopher Cramer
 A3 ZDeactive Crossfire Yakima
Crossfire Yakima B04A A
624289003   Jorge Sanchez Mendoza
 A4 Crossfire Premier Soccer Club
Crossfire Premier B04 B
207141133   James Rilatt
 B1 Pacific Northwest Soccer Club
PacNW B04 Maroon A
n/a   Neil O Brien
 B2 Crossfire Premier Soccer Club
Crossfire Premier B04 A
207141008   Hector Falagan
 B3 Snohomish Youth Soccer Club
Snohomish United B04 Black A
143355673   Brent Aune
 B4 Northwest United FC.
Northwest United B04 Black
n/a   Kristian Powell
 C1 Washington Premier FC
WPFC B04 Post DA
n/a   Michael Donne
 C2 Seattle United
Seattle United B04 Copa A
104162066   Ebrima Jatta
 C3 Three Rivers Soccer Club
3RSC B04 RCL Black
n/a   Jason Quintero
 C4 Greater Seattle Surf Soccer Club
GS Surf B04 A
810188064   Jason Dunn