Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 Washington Youth Soccer State Championship tournament for the age group.
Boys Under 16 12 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Seattle United
Seattle United B03 Copa A
104162060   George Vukic
 A2 Pacific Northwest Soccer Club
PacNW B03 Maroon A
n/a   Bastien-Duplicate CatrinDuplicate
 A3 Crossfire Premier Soccer Club
Crossfire Premier B03 B
207141258   Erik Storkson
 A4 ZDeactive Crossfire Yakima
Crossfire Yakima B 2003 A
624289009   Ceveriano Garcia
 B1 Eastside F.C.
Eastside FC B03 Red A
201107501   Derek Robson
 B2 Washington Premier FC
WPFC B03 Black A
303134033   Roy Lassiter
 B3 Columbia Premier SC
WA Timbers 03B Red 1
n/a   Ivan Basquill
 B4 Blackhills FC
Blackhills FC B03 Black A
712258214   Kyle Jones
 C1 Washington Rush
Washington Rush B03 A
113353390   Jacob Sagare
 C2 Seattle United
Seattle United B03 Tango B
104162062   John Heimbigner
 C3 Northwest United FC.
Northwest United B03 Black
n/a   Kristian Powell
 C4 SSC Shadow
Spokane Sounders B03 Rave
n/a   Timothy Seely