Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 Washington Youth Soccer State Championship tournament for the age group.
Girls Under 15 7 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Washington Rush
Washington Rush G04 A
113353394   Sean Connors
 A2 Greater Seattle Surf Soccer Club
GS Surf G04 A
806182026   Vallan Seid
 A3 Seattle United
Seattle United G04 Copa A
104162065   Nicholas Arellano
 A4 Harbor Soccer Club
Harbor Premier G04 Green A
n/a   Jason Jarrett
 B1 Eastside F.C.
G04 Eastside Reign Academy 2
201107600   Paul Bayly
 B2 SSC Shadow
Spokane Sounders G04 Rave
n/a   Simon Thompson
 B3 Pacific Northwest Soccer Club
PacNW G04 Maroon A
n/a   M'ily Reiter