Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 Washington Youth Soccer State Championship tournament for the age group.
Girls Under 17 8 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Washington Rush
Washington Rush G02 A
113353386   Kevin Sakuda
 A2 SSC Shadow
Spokane Sounders G02 Rave
n/a   Kevin Moon
 A3 Seattle United
Seattle United G02 Copa A
104162051   Mark Szabo
 A4 Pacific Northwest Soccer Club
PacNW G02 Maroon A
n/a   M'ily Reiter
 B1 Eastside F.C.
G02 Eastside Reign A2
201107400   Porter Lombard
 B2 Greater Seattle Surf Soccer Club
GS Surf G02 A
806182032   David Schumacher
 B3 Blackhills FC
Blackhills FC G02 Black A
712258116   Kathleen Penner
 B4 Three Rivers Soccer Club
3RSC G02 RCL Black
n/a   Jordan Hacker